BOLLYWOOD NIGHT FUNDRAISER

So as part of my fundraising efforts, I’m organising a curry and Bollywood night… Wonder what it’ll be like!

Capture

And it turned out to be fantastic! 25 people, Great curry, some dancing and sales of items I collected on my travels along with awesome company! Raised $400 and had an amazing time! I think my hosting skills are getting better by the day. Ha ha ha.

Thought I would share an email by a colleague who attended 🙂

Awesome Night, thanks heaps Shifani for sharing your culture with us.
My kids could talk about nothing else the next day. I think you have 2 new BFFs.
Those of you who didn’t attend missed a wonderful dance performance from Shifani.
 
Leave a Reply

